Things.

  1. I have a banner now. It’s a shoddy banner, yes, but it’s a banner nonetheless. I feel professional now. Thoughts? Comments? (Anyone like to volunteer to make me a really fabulous one?) Please feel free to comment on anything and everything – I don’t bite and I’d love to hear from you!
  2. Considering my job hours are from 6 AM to 2:30 PM Monday-Friday, posts will probably be a little more sporadic for a week or two as I continue to adjust to being awake from 5 AM to 10 PM every day.
  3. Any recipes anyone would like me to try out? Any comments on how what I’ve tried so far is fabulous/wonderful/okay/horrendous? Anyone tried any of my recipes? (Bueller? Bueller?)
  4. I do indeed have a few recipes lined up in my drafts section and hopefully a few more on the way. Weekend = baking time.

That is all, dear ones. If I remember more, I’ll let you know.

x Cakey

Leave a Reply

